Things To Do

Things To Do

The restaurant replacing kids’ iPads with Etch-a-Sketches

Be transported back to your childhood at Couqley, the French bistro in Dubai where ‘Etch-a-Sketches’ replace iPads, and over a hundred hardback books engulf the room with their earthy scent,… read more…

Things To Do

Kids will LOVE this mermaid experience in Dubai

Fans of Princess of the Sea and The Little Mermaid now have the chance to enjoy a fairy tale mermaid transformation experience at Kite Beach Dubai. Mermaids of Arabia is… read more…

Things To Do

Have Breakfast with Barney, Bob the Builder and Angelina Ballerina

Little ones can now enjoy their weekend breakfast with some of their favourite characters at Mattel Play! Town, the themed indoor ‘eduplay’ attraction located in City Walk. Children can have… read more…

Things To Do

Nine Dubai restaurants where kids eat for FREE

Want to dine out with the whole family but save your dirhams? Restaurants at Atlantis the will be free to under 11s, Mother, Baby and Child spoke to them to… read more…

Things To Do

Junior pilates in JLT

Aimed to develop mind-body awareness at a young age, Real Pilates has devised a comprehensive ‘Junior Pilates’ programme that teaches children the importance of posture and basic exercises. The 10-week… read more…

Things To Do

Music for the kids… Pilates for mum

Orange Wheels edutainment centre is offering a range of classes to keep kids actively engaged. Featuring a blend of entertainment, learning and physical activities for the entire family, the venue… read more…

Things To Do

BEEhive play area opens in Dubai

The BEEhive is Dubai’s newest edutainment play area and it has opened its doors along the shores of The Dubai Canal in Business Bay. It’s themed to consist of many… read more…

Things To Do

Glow-in-the-dark mini golf

Why not take the kids to play mini golf this weekend? Best of all – it’s suitable for all weather – based indoors at Wafi and Abu Dhavi’s Dalma Mall…. read more…

Things To Do

Kid’s show: be your own superhero

Courtyard playhouse have launched an empowering, (free!) and fun new initiative for children. In ‘My kid’s a superhero’ young would-be Oliviers and Hepburns have the opportunity throughout March to improvise… read more…

Things To Do

Taste of Dubai 2017: Everything you need to know

Mother, Baby & Child has everything you need to know about Taste of Dubai 2017 festival…